Request Your Free Digital Brochure for Adventure Inspiration. Order Now

All activities
No results found
Select all activities Culture Cycling Family Mixed-Activity Multi-Country Holidays Polar Walking & Trekking Wildlife Holidays Winter Holidays
All months
February 2024 March 2024 April 2024 May 2024 June 2024 July 2024 August 2024 September 2024 October 2024 November 2024 December 2024 January 2025 February 2025 March 2025 April 2025 May 2025 June 2025 July 2025 August 2025 September 2025 October 2025 November 2025 December 2025
Contact
Turtle, Ecuador

Reviews

Your Words – We tell it like it is! Holiday Reviews by previous Exodus travellers  

Here at Exodus we thrive on feedback from our customers. It’s the only way we can ensure our trips continue to be the best they can be. So, for the real tales, twists and turns of the trip you’re interested in, look no further than the reviews from our previous travellers.

Simply use the selector below to search our trip reviews and start reading real feedback from real Exodus travellers who have ‘been there and done that’!

Lots of our clients also like to post handy tips and advice about their travels. It’s great to know what to expect on an Exodus adventure before you go, so make the most of their experience and you’ll make the most of yours!

Haven’t posted your review yet? Here’s how to do it…

Once you return from your Exodus adventure holiday, you will be emailed a link to add your review. Any feedback collected is posted onto our website, totally unedited.

Alternatively you can navigate to the relevant trip page and add your review via the Reviews tab.

Reviews

Our First Exodus Expedition (And Not Our Last!)This

This was our ‘Trip Of A Lifetime’ and thanks to Exodus it exceeded all our expectations. We had always wanted to see the Rockies and our outstanding tour guide Isabel certainly ensured that we did!

Most Inspirational Moment

This has to be the Rockies. The mountains, waterfalls and wildlife, Isabel showed us it all.

Thoughts on Group Leader

If you were to make a list of all the attributes you wanted form a tour guide then Isabel has them all and then some. Isabel has excellent knowledge of everything from the mountains to waterfalls, glaciers to wildlife, she knows it all. My wife and I, and our travelling companions, were truly astonished at the excellent standard lunches Isabel was able to provide with only the facilities of a hotel room in which to prepare them. She could not do enough for us. Once she overheard us talking about Wagon Wheel biscuits, lo and behold the next day she produces Wagon Wheels at lunchtime. Isabel is a safe, competent, knowledgeable and And to top it all she is a safe driver who can handle a minibus and trailer with ease.

Suggestions

Our only minus point is with the joining instructions. The instructions stated that on the first day of our tour the details on the time and specific location of our welcome meeting would be available from early on. However, the reception staff at the hotel had no knowledge at all of such a meeting. We tried to contact Windigo's (Exodus' local agent)