Turtle, Ecuador

Your words, not ours

Here at Exodus we thrive on feedback from our customers. It's the only way we can ensure our trips continue to be the best they can be. So, for the real tales, twists and turns of the trip you're interested in, look no further than the reviews from our previous travellers.

Your Words - We tell it like it is! Holiday Reviews by previous Exodus travellers  

Here at Exodus we thrive on feedback from our customers. It's the only way we can ensure our trips continue to be the best they can be. So, for the real tales, twists and turns of the trip you're interested in, look no further than the reviews from our previous travellers.

Simply use the selector below to search our trip reviews and start reading real feedback from real Exodus travellers who have ‘been there and done that’!

Lots of our clients also like to post handy tips and advice about their travels. It’s great to know what to expect on an Exodus adventure before you go, so make the most of their experience and you’ll make the most of yours!

Haven't posted your review yet? Here's how to do it...

After you have returned from your Exodus adventure holiday you will be emailed a link to the review page. Any feedback collected is posted straight onto our website - totally unedited.

If you have recently returned from an Exodus adventure and want to help other travellers with your feedback then click here to start the process to post your holiday review.

  • Reviewed November 2017
    Lisa Macdonald-Smith

    An Amazing Tour of Sri Lankan Highlights

    If you want the see some of the main essential sites of Sri Lanka in a week this is the tour for you. It is not too full on compared with some other Exodus trips and you do have time to take in the beauty of some of the wonderful places you see and stay.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    The mornings cycle ride was great fun as was the lunch we had with a local family, the Sri Lankan’s are such friendly people. The elephant safari was just amazing, highlighted by seeing a week old baby elephant. Also a personal achievement and highlight for me was getting to the top of the Sigiria Rock, I don’t do heights and the stairs around the side were quite an experience - but I made it! The views were breathtaking.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Dileepa our tour leader was just brilliant. He was funny, very informative and obviously loved his country. Dileepa always made sure everyone had everything they needed and went out of his way to achieve this. We could not of asked for a better tour leader.

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Just go, having travelled to India last year and Cambodia/Vietnam the year before this would of been a good place to start as not so much of a cultural shock. The Sri Lankan’s are such friendly people and it is a beautiful county.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    We stayed on 5 nights near Galle after the tour to fully unwind and do a little of our own touring.
  • Reviewed October 2017
    Marion Johnston

    Discover Sri Lanka Sept 2017

    This was a wonderful trip, full of colour and variety. We travelled all over the country and saw so many interesting places and had fantastic experiences, but also had time to relax along the way. The tour leaders in Sri Lanka were the winning leader team in the Exodus leader awards in 2016 and I can see why.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    I enjoyed all of it! However I particularly liked the Polonnaruwa ruins and loved our visit to the Temple of the Tooth in Kandy. The countryside was so colourful and lush, and we saw lots of animals and birds even outwith the parks. To my surprise I also enjoyed the white water rafting which I had never done before.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Sujan Weerakoon was an excellent tour leader. He knows the country inside out and was a mine of interesting information but delivered in small digestible chunks. He was very well organised and gave us lot of helpful advice re what to take/wear/expect each day. Everything was taken care of for us and we were able to relax. He was friendly with everyone and had a good sense of humour. He judged the mood of the group well and on one memorable occasion was able to conjure up tea and chocolate cake just when we were all running out of energy.

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Do take up the offer of the leader to organise the tipping kitty. Everyone expects a tip in Sri Lanka and it would have been a complete nightmare to manage this ourselves. Sujan did this for us and kept meticulous records and it smoothed our path through the country. Many of the activities are optional and opting out does not cause a problem. I did not do the cycling and was able to follow the group in the support vehicle.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    As this tour is so well established, it runs like a well oiled machine. I can see why it is popular - it is very varied with something for everyone, and great fun. Go for it!
  • Reviewed October 2017
    Jamie Forbes

    Discover Sri Lanka

    What a fantastic trip! Travelled with my new wife on our Honeymoon and although I had high hopes of Sri Lanka the tour went far beyond our expectations. A guided tour of 16 with a real mixture of people we visited many sights and places and overall was a very well balanced trip that comprised of history, culture, tradition and a bit of R&R. The tour allows you to experience the different provinces of Sri Lanka that provides its unique vibe.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    So many to choose from. Seeing wild elephants on the roadside and a leopard on the safari to watching the sunset over the plains at Giritale. The bike ride was great fun where we were greeted with wide smiles by the village children. Every day was memorable.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    I cannot speak highly enough of Sujan, our group leader. Friendly, knowledgeable, funny and very professional. He made everyday run like clockwork. An example of this was that he told us exactly where to stand within the Temple of the Tooth. When the ceremony began we had perfect location. Further, he appeared to be on very good terms with all staff at every hotel and excursion personnel which helped to create a friendly atmosphere. Sujan also went the extra mile for us both knowing it was our Honeymoon and managed the tipping process perfectly. Absolute asset to Exodus and his country.

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Definitely remember a jumper AND raincoat. Can get chilly when in altitude and weather in the tea plains is just like Britain. Comfy walking shoes also a necessity. A towel for the rafting also otherwise an uncomfortable trip in the bus back to the hotel.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    Overall best overseas experience of my life. The group was fantastic and the country is something EVERONE should travel. Thank you Exodus and especially Sujan for a remarkable journey.
  • Reviewed August 2017
    Barbara Cummins

    Highly recommended introduction to Sri Lanka

    A wonderfully varied trip. We did so much. I'll try not to repeat what Karen said but will add a few thoughts. The Sri Lanka we saw was surprisingly diverse. We went from low, hot and humid, by the Indian ocean near Colombo, up into the beautiful hill country, with its expanses of tea plantations, then down to the semi arid coast in the south. A great start was meeting the group. They were all positive, punctual and friendly. We laughed a lot. I loved the food. So much choice! Buffets offered salads, curries, fruit and more for around £6. I didn't feel the need that some felt for sandwiches and chips instead. I'm not vegetarian but found the veggie choices in the buffets to be the best options. We had great "village meals" on two occasions, plus the opportunity to try mannioc and drink tea from coconut shells.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    It's tricky to choose from so many. If it has to be a moment, perhaps I'll choose diving into an empty pool at 7am at the lovely Mandala Rosen in Kataragama. Music played underwater, then I came up to the quiet of birdsong as blossom floated down from the trees. More widely, it was the gentle smiling people and the beautiful countryside, especially in the hills.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Neelaka is a Sri Lankan gem. He looked after us with his unfailing cheerful calm. He must have been paddling hard beneath the surface to keep everything running so smoothly. At every hotel we were greeted with a cool cloth and a drink, while our cases were whisked away to our rooms. An absolute godsend was his dealing with tips and small payments. Without this we'd have been burdened continuously, as everyone needs tipping! We loved his little extra treats which included introducing us to fruit and veg we'd never heard of, let alone tasted. He guided us to interesting restaurants, took us to special places when we expressed interest and told us about local culture and behaviour, as well as describing in detail the places we visited. We learned about puberty rituals, which prepared us for the ceremony we saw scheduled in our last hotel, plus the surprising dependence of Sri Lankans on astrologers.

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Activities are optional. As the group slow coach, I didn't complete the Lion Rock climb. I went part way and then waited and watched as the stream of visitors climbed the uneven steps. I also didn't complete the Horton Plains walk in torrential rain. (NB - make sure you have a good waterproof. Some didn't. Sri Lankan rain is serious!) If you have to stay at the Hill Club, don't eat there. Go next door to the Grand. If you do have to eat there, definitely avoid the set meal. Don't buy spices at the spice place if you want a good price. A sarong or similar could be very useful in many ways. You can buy one out there. Cash can be changed in many places, with your guide's local knowledge. Check hotel bills are in rupees, not £s or you'll be paying a hotel's exchange rate instead of the bank's.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    I agree with Karen about the grim Hill Club. The elephant safari was great for seeing elephants but the jeeps weren't good (cf at Yala) and there were far too many. The turtle hatchery may be doing good conservation work but was a very sad place to visit. The Indian ocean is beautiful, but it's not for swimming. Too rough. The optional boat trip was interesting for those of us who didn't view sunbathing as an activity. It was fascinating to visit the cinnamon island to see the lengthy handwork that goes into producing the spice.
  • Reviewed August 2017
    Anonymous .

    discover sri lanka 12th august

    This was an amazing trip, well organised the right amount of activities and free days. Sri Lanka is a truly beautiful country and the people are very hospitable and very friendly. On this tour you get to see and do so much looking back on our 15 days don't know how we managed to fit it all in. on the whole the hotels are of a very good standard, you do get a bit tired with them mostly serving buffet meals but they are of good quality this and plentiful. There is generally an Al a Carte menu but don't worry not like the over priced ones in the U.K just standard food and price .

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    This was such a good trip to many to pick just one , one of my highlights was getting to the top of lions rock by 9 am in the morning and seeing that view, breath-taking. The elephant safari was very crowded too many jeeps but did see some magnificent elephants, even better when we got to our hotel (The Lake) we saw the elephants in the distance coming down to the water for and evening drink totally on their own while we were laying by the pool what a sight!! The bike ride and lunch that followed again such a lovely day, white water rafting is a must, great fun. The temples and history was fascinating. The traditional games we played on one of the days was great fun, we were a group of 16 mixed ages from 17 to 70from solo travellers to 1 family of 4 we just hit it off from day one and were like one big family.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Our leader Neelaka was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, everything was explained to us about the history, temples, best way to see things, he new exactly were and when we had to be somewhere to get the best view, experience on each day, this did mean a few early starts but well worth it, his knowledge and passion for his country showed in everything he did. One of the group had a birthday which none of us new about, Neelaka organised a card for us all to sign. decorated the bus with balloons and streamers and arranged a cake for our meal that evening what a special day. He stopped off on the side of the road to show us things, brought fruits for us to try, corn on the cobs, drink queen coconut milk and stopped off to see a family who produce more things from a coconut than you would ever think possible, non of this was on the itinerary .

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Just go and see this beautiful country for your selves before it gets ruined by tourism. Be prepared for many changes in temperature and weather we went from 33 degrees to 14 and back to 36 degrees sun and rain, and make the most of every day.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    There are a couple of places that I think should be missed out, The Hills Club Hotel is not nice, cold damp dirty and very archaic at the moment this is on the itinerary for a 2 day stay my advise is don't bother to eat there go the the hotel next door The Grand has a fabulous Thai restaurant meal and drinks for about £12. there is a lovely coffee shop for snack lunch or just a drink and a Indian restaurant we didn't try this but wish we had eaten there one of our nights. The turtle hatchery is not great, large turtles kept in very small tanks and not much hope of release. This was my first solo holiday both Exodus and the group I was with made it a truly memorable time, if this is your first solo trip all I can say is go for it and you will be looked after every step of the way. Can't wait to plan next years adventure with Exodus.
  • Reviewed August 2017
    Susan Clark

    Inspiring Sri Lanka!

    If you want a truly diverse trip with a range of cultural and wildlfe experiences which gets you under the skin of the country then this could be the trip for you! We went with an open mind and some expectations, but they were suppassed. You get to see some beautiful architecture and scenery, enjoy the diverse flora and wildlife (yes wild elephants are amazing!), meet friendly locals and enjoy fantastic food. I have travelled to a number of different countries and as a vegetarian have often struggled with the choice of food, but not in Sri Lanka. We were helped at every turn by our amazing guide, Sujan, so we could sit back and enjoy every bit of the experience!

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    Standing on the top of the rock at Sigiriya and appreciating the ambition and achievements of the people that had built it and the surrounding buildings so long ago. On the jeep safari looking at my watch and realising that we had been out for more than 3 hours and I hadn't realised that the time could pass so quickly.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Sujan was amazing, professional, friendly - all round super star!

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    It a beautiful and inspiring country. Great tour that is well organised and tries to cater for everyone.
  • Reviewed July 2017
    Ruth Keir

    The bear necessities

    Overall I was left with the feeling that Sri Lanka is a vastly over-rated destination. To be fair to Exodus, most of the things I was underwhelmed by were nothing to do with the tour itself. We were taken to sites which are recommended in the top things to do on tripadvisor and in all the guide books/travel mags so I can't argue with that but I just felt a bit 'meh' about a lot of the places/sights. The food was also a massive letdown for me. I imagined a sort of cross between Indian food (which I love) and creamy, coconut based Thai curries (which I love) but it wasn't. If I never eat rice and curry again it'll be too soon! Being asked for money constantly and harassed round markets etc gets old VERY quickly.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    Hands down the thing I enjoyed most was visiting Yala. The whole group did a game drive in the afternoon and we were lucky enough to see 2 adolescent leopards. I spotted the first one under a bush having a snooze and was so pleased the group got to see her, for a lot of the group this was their first ever big cat sighting. This was a real treat and very exciting. We had a free morning the next day and I was so fed up by this point with the activities in general that I was going to ask if I could do another drive. Roshan the guide must have read my mind and kindly offered to arrange this for anyone who was interested. 6 of us got up at 5am and never has 'you snooze, you lose' been more fitting. We entered the park at 0600 and saw our first leopard at 0624. The second followed not long after. We then had a glorious 15 minutes with a snuffling, shuffling shaggy sloth bear who was right next to our vehicle and an absolute delight to see. Just when we needed scraped off the ceiling and were on our way to the park gates, we turned a corner to find a lovely, lithe female leopard lounging in the middle of the road. We were the only vehicle there, the driver didn't phone his friends (and got a big tip as a result) and our spotty beauty gave us quite a show for 15 minutes or so. Brilliant. This was all obviously just dumb luck but wow! Climbing Sigirya was fun. The bike ride was also fun as were the local games. I was glad that the family who made our lunch on the bike ride and the banana farmer who hosted the games got to benefit from our visit. Lunch at the tsunami house was a really heartwarming experience and well done to Roshan and Exodus on looking after these people so well in their hour of need. The food here was better than all the boring buffets we had for lunch. Surely there are some more local families on the route we took that could do with a leg up? I'd much rather give a donation in return for some decent food than be overcharged for bland buffets?

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Roshan was great. Nice guy, excellent sense of humour. I asked what kind of wasps the scary ones at Sigirya were and was told they were noisy woman eating wasps. Everything ran like clockwork and he really did take care of us very well. Myself and my husband have extended an offer to host him next year as we'd love to return the hospitality.

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    The Spice Garden is interesting but don't buy anything, you can get it all in the market in Kandy for much less and the amazing, natural hair removing cream is apparently disguised Veet according to the internet! The gem 'museum' wasn't for me. Some of the things were pretty but pressure selling ain't my bag. Same with the wood carving place. If people are wanting to do this sort of thing they could do it in their own time. You can get drinkable coffee in Natural Coffee in Kandy, Cafe Walk in Kandy (also does epic chocolate cake), Barista Lavazza in Ella and Heritage Cafe in Galle. Otherwise stick to tea. The beach town was a total dump with open sewers and nowt to do. Get a tuk tuk to Galle for the day or Unawatuna where it is much nicer to hang out. Take English pounds sterling and change at the airport. Don't let people take the piss out of you with prices for tuk tuks etc. Agree in advance and walk away if it's too much. Same with the markets etc. Nice shops were few and far between but Odel Luv SL in Kandy at the Queen's Hotel (another branch in Galle), Barefoot in Galle and generally pretty much all of the shops in Galle were really good. Calorie Counter in Galle was lovely for lunch despite the slightly off putting name! Lovely juices. When staying at the massive disappointment that is the Hill Club in Nuwara Eliya, don't bother with dinner there. I was really looking forward to dressing up and pretending to be posh but the meal was the worst of the trip. Go out of the hotel, turn right and in 5 minutes you'll be at the Grand Hotel which has an Indian restaurant which delivered the best meal of the trip. Get the murgh mahkini. The Thai restaurant and coffee shop in the same hotel are also lovely, all have entrances on the road, no need to go into the hotel.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    I thought the hotel selection on the whole was a bit rubbish. The first one was especially crap and did not set a good impression for the rest of the trip. Roshan acknowledged this without prompting at the introductory briefing. Hotel Sigirya was lovely, Hotel Thilanka in Kandy was nice and Mandara Rosen at Yala was nice too but the rest were VERY average. The last one at the beach had probably the worst service of the trip and the beach was too narrow to lie on with sea to rough to go into and had really annoying sellers working it the whole time. The Hill Club was a massive mothbally disappointment with well meaning but awful service and fusty rooms. It was a bit like Fawlty Towers - crap service and don't mention the war. I was also not sure why we stayed in Badurawalla not Ella which was nicer and also why we didn't have a full day in Galle which was by far the nicest place on the trip. I booked my own flights as I was coming from Glasgow. Emirates had fares for around £450 return, Exodus seem to allow around £700 in their flight included trip. My advice would be to book your own cheaper flights but book onto the premium trip instead to get better hotels. That should work out about the same price as the basic trip. I felt that the elephant safari in Minnierya was not up to scratch. The game drive vehicles were inward facing.Ours was rusty inside and you were encouraged to stand while the vehicle was moving which was not easy. The roll bars were corroded and the rear window was smashed. How are you meant to spot anything if all you can see is your pal's face?? Our driver literally said nothing to us the whole drive (but probably still expected a tip). The number of vehicles surrounding the elephants was ridiculous and bordering on animal harassment. If you've never seen an elephant and are desperate then fair enough but otherwise I wouldn't bother. At least get vehicles with forward facing seats, it can't be that much extra surely? The turtle hatchery was also questionable in terms of animal welfare. I can see the point of trying to mature the hatchlings a bit so they are stronger when it comes to going into the ocean. I was almost in tears however watching 3 big ocean going turtles each with a missing front flipper being kept in a concrete tank with scummy water in it that was probably 3m x 2m. These guys can live well over a hundred years. Roshan said they wouldn't be released as they wouldn't survive in the ocean. Are they really going to spend 100 years pacing that awful tank? There was also a poor wee turtle with a tumour who couldn't swim level and was head down, bum up the whole time. At what point do we think these guys should be released into the ocean to go out in a blaze of glory in a free environment? I left as I couldn't take it anymore. Please don't take groups there. The train journey was also rubbish I'm afraid. If you want to replicate my experience then I'd just get on the tube, find somebody who looks as if they are from the subcontinent , stick your head in their armpit and smile at each other for 90 minutes while you hang on awkwardly. I am not sure why this is recommended.....The Sri Lankans on the train were very smiley and nice to be around thank goodness otherwise it would have been even worse. I think overall points to improve - sort out the hotels, pay more attention to animal welfare, organise more lunches/activities to benefit the local people directly and try to make the free time in better areas.

    Reply from Exodus

    Reply from Exodus

    We would like to thank Ruth for her review, although we are sorry to hear that she did not enjoy Sri Lanka as a destination and sincerely regret that some aspects of this tour fell below her expectations. The accommodation on the first night and the last night for this trip will be changed for 2018 departures based on the feedback that we have received and while the Hill Club is a hotel that splits opinion, our groups tend to love its character and quirkiness.

    Animal welfare is an important part of the Exodus Responsible Tourism policy; we are reassessing the visit to the turtle hatchery and we are monitoring the feedback we receive about the game drives to ensure our animal welfare objectives are met. We are discussing both inclusions further with our local partner and will take necessary steps to ensure these remain responsible options for inclusion. 

    John Penge - Product Manager

  • Reviewed May 2017
    Niraj Patel

    Discover Sri Lanka - Excellent!

    Highly recommended. It's an amazing country and Sri Lankan's in general have a very chilled and relaxed attitude to life/work. Which is a nice to see when you come from a big city. The country itself is lovely and picturesque. The mountain region in particular has some amazing views.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    - Elephant trip : was optional but I would highly recommend you go to this. Everyone on my tour went and came away with a massive smile and loads of photoes. It's can be dusty, hot and bumpy ride - but it's not a "drive though" zoo - its a real life national park. - Sri Lanka Housing Project : amazing story and even better food

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Rowan was brilliant and very passionate about Sri Lanka, it's history, it's culture, the environment and wildlife. Always attentive and ready to help out when we need help (above and beyond in some cases during our trip).

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    - Take a hat if you are folically challenged! - Money wise I took pounds with me and changed only around £150 just for me at the airport. But througout the trip I changed further pounds (only once in Kandy), used the ATMs and my debit card to pay for larger hotel bills. If I was to go again I wouldnt bother with ATMs (some worked but many didn't); instead I would convert more pounds at the airport and use the debit card at the hotels or where easy. - Only Adams Peak needed proper walking boots I think. I would get some decent walking sandals next time. - Out of the optional trips I did the : -- Elephant trip (best thing I have done in a while) -- Whiteriver Rafting (excellent - but will soon disappear due to ongoing engineering projects to build a massive dam) -- Adams Peak (excellent - brilliant views but can be difficult to walk as steps can be uneven) -- Whale Spotting (good - we saw a few whales and a killer whale - but I would not go if you can't get a "private" boat with enough Exodus members [10 people] . If you go on the "public" boats you are karted on and cannot move around freely. The "private" boat is all yours and allows you to move around to different parts of a boat. Whales come up when they want and having freedom to move around means you can see it)
  • Reviewed April 2017
    Boyd Taylor

    Discover Sri Lanka

    A great trip in a beautiful country. The people are very courteous, friendly and glad to see you. The wild life is prolific with many colourful birds, a great place for a bird watcher. It was very hot so be prepared and take lots of sun cream!

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    There were many inspirational moments: The jeep drive to see the elephants at the watering place was amazing, we were quite close to many of the wild elephants and saw about 150 in one large group. One day we walked through a Botanical Gardens and witnessed thousands of Fruit Bats flying about just over our heads, they were huge with wing spans of over 1 metre. I expected David Attenborough to appear from behind a tree like in one of his wildlife documentaries! The optional Whale Watching Boat Ride was great - we saw mother and baby Blue Whales spouting and diving, followed later by hundreds of Dolphins around our boat. On our bike ride we were invited by a local family whose home we passed to join in with their New Year celebrations and offered many home made snacks. The drive through Yala National Park was also great and we saw many animals and birds. The driver on that trip was very helpful and spotted many of them for us.

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Our leader Neelaka Iddamalgoda was excellent. He was very friendly; knowledgeable; and helpful. We have been on many Exodus trips and he is right up there with the best.

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Be prepared for the heat and humidity. Take binoculars and a camera.

    Is there anything else you would like to add?

    We enjoyed the holiday immensely and would recommend it, but there were one or two things we were disappointed with: Sri Lanka is a beautiful country but is blighted by the "huge" amounts of litter spread around the countryside, in many places we would be admiring the view in the distance whilst noting the litter on the roadsides. The train ride was "awful" it was excessively crowded and we were packed in like sardines. Most of the group could not see anything through the windows. We had to stand motionless throughout the journey due to the crowding and I was so closed in it was like an oven and I felt physically ill by the end of the journey. My wife also ended up in a carriage on her own. I was able to see into the 1st class section and there were many free seats in there. In future Exodus should ensure that all our group are booked into 1st class on this trip. Sri Lanka needs to invest in the creation of local Waste Water Treatment Plants and General Sewerage Systems - in many areas we were conscious of the smell of raw sewage and it was especially strong in one restaurant whilst we were eating a meal - it was not pleasant
  • Reviewed April 2017
    Andrew Saward

    Great tour in Sri Lanka

    Excellent tour - a good mixture of wildlife, great scenery, local interest, buddhist shrines, a good range of cycling from easy to challenging - comfortable hotels - and friendly companions.

    What was the most inspirational moment of your trip?

    The early morning downhill from Ella to the waterfall

    What did you think of your group leader?

    Suresh was excellent - really experienced - well organised - very informative - arranged stops which introduced local topics and people - cooking lessons with good recipes to pass on - clearly enjoys his role !

    Do you have any advice for potential travellers?

    Consider taking the bus on the last section up to the tea plantations - the climb is continuous and very long.
Call us on 0800 643 997