Skip to main content
Find your perfect adventure

Find your adventure


Review your Holiday to win £250 in our NEW Monthly Draw!

We know you value our client reviews when researching your holiday, so why not help others and post your own review on our website when you come back from your holiday?

A couple of weeks after your return we'll send you our 'Welcome Home' email in which you'll find a link to your own personalised review. It takes just a few minutes to complete and you will automatically be entered in to our monthly draw to win Exodus vouchers worth £250 off your next holiday.

If you've travelled with us and didn't review your holiday at the time but would like to do so now, please click here to review your Exodus adventure now.

Terms & Conditions

1) This offer only applies to all reviews received for our adventures.

2) Only one review per person per holiday is accepted.

3) Your holiday review must be received no later than 31 January .

4) No cash or other alternative is available and the prize cannot be transferred.

5) The winners will be selected at random on 31 January , from all the entries received. No correspondence will be entered into.

6) The winners will be notified by email using the email address supplied. If any prize is not claimed with 21 days then another winner will be selected.

7) Excludes any Exodus employees or their families or anyone connected with the administration of the competition.

2015 Winners - £250 Exodus Holiday Vouchers

January - Rosemary Swinney 
February - David Scott 
March - David Butterworth
April - Alison Church
May - Margaret Finch
June - Robert Parkinson
July - Emer Campbell
August - Lorna Hunter
September - Angela Mather
October - Ulrike Von Saldern (Park)
November - Simon Bailey
December - Martina Hansen

2014 Winners - £250 Exodus Holiday Vouchers

January - Malcolm May
February - Anne Crowter
March - Nicola Harpin
April - Pamela Powley
May - Pamela Roebuck
June - Amanda Barker
July - Norman Dingwall
August - Helen Silverstone
September - Alison Small
October - Robbie Walker-Brown
November - David Walden-Jones
December - Nicholas Yorston

You recently looked at