Skip to main content
Find your perfect adventure

Find your adventure

search-wrapper

Who else is going? Inca Trail & Amazon Rainforest........departing 27 March 2010

Anonymous
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 17:45

Hi

Have just booked myself on this wonderful trip to Peru.   I'm a solo traveller and would love to hear from anyone else going on this trip.

I'm so excited!!!

Regards

Maxine

Anonymous
Tue, 01/12/2010 - 16:46

Hi Maxine

I'm also going on the 27th. Really looking forward to it - the reviews for this trip look great. It's somewhere I've always wanted to visit. Can't wait.....

Regards

Caroline

Anonymous
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 13:26

Hi Caroline

Thanks for responding to my post.....I am impressed that Exodus have this forum to enable fellow travellers to establish contact before the trip.  I've never done anything as brave as this before - I'm 48 years old and I guess I'm having a 'Shirley Valentine' moment in my life!!  I've already invested in a good quality pair of hiking boots and I intend to practice hill walking every weekend until we depart!   So far there are 9 of us booked on this trip and we are all solo travellers!  Have you done this sort of thing before?

Regards

Maxine

Anonymous
Tue, 01/19/2010 - 13:42

Hi,

I'm going too!

I tried to book in December but there were only two others who had registered any interest and I was told it might not go ahead. But then in the first week of Jan it was suddenly guaranteed. So a big thanks to everyone who has booked as I really wanted to do this and later dates would have been difficult for me!

Regards

John

Anonymous
Thu, 01/21/2010 - 14:04

Hi......thanks for responding John.  I started looking into this trip just after Christmas but forced myself to wait for a further couple of weeks until I'd given it full and proper consideration before booking!  

Are you a regular 'trekker' or is this kind of trip a new experience for you also?  What part of the UK are you located in?

Regards

Maxine

Anonymous