Skip to main content
Find your perfect adventure

Find your adventure

search-wrapper

Cuba: Isla Grande

Anonymous
Mon, 02/28/2011 - 13:35

I've just booked on to this trip, so hello to everyone else! I know someone who went on this trip a couple of years ago and loved it, so I'm anticipating a great holiday.

Sarah

Anonymous
Wed, 05/04/2011 - 12:22

Bumping to get this back on the first page.

There must be other people booked on the trip!

Anonymous
Mon, 05/09/2011 - 21:53

Hi Sarah, good to hear from you. I am looking forward to it now. It should be a great trip. Just trying to do a bit of reading up.

Anonymous
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 14:27

Hi - it's my first Exodus trip but I'm rally looking forward tot ! Charlie (Charlotte)

Anonymous
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 12:51

Hi JWB1 and Charlie - it's great to hear from you both. Not long to go now til the holiday!

Sarah

Anonymous
Mon, 06/20/2011 - 09:18

LIke the rest of you, I'm looking forward to it too. It's been quite a while since I last did a trip with Exodus (through China) but I'm sure it will as great as the last time.Tricia

Anonymous
Tue, 06/28/2011 - 21:44

I've heard lots of good things about Cuba and a friend who went on this particular trip recommended it to me - I can't wait!

Anonymous
Sun, 07/10/2011 - 21:03

Hey hope everyone is ok. I have got my final joining instructions so that must mean that we are close to going. John

Anonymous
Mon, 07/25/2011 - 10:10

This time next week we'll be in Cuba!

Anonymous
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 16:24

Hi there - starting to get excited now - started packing so it's actually happening.

saw a friend yesterday who's been twice and they loved the south and Baracoa - not heard a bad word from anyone so far   

Erica

You recently looked at